New website

While it has been a long time coming, this is my first “official” website for my photography. I will do my best to keep this up to date and current with things I am working on, as well as keep plenty of pictures posted and try to have as many useful tips and tutorials and other good information on here as much as possible. I know we are all very busy and do not want to waste our time looking at stuff that means nothing to us, or that we cannot use. I also want my site to become something that people will want to come back to again and again just to check out my new work and hopefully at some point, book me for a shoot. 🙂

I am looking forward to working on this site, as it is and will continue to be a work in progress for me. I also look forward to hearing from you and getting your feedback on how I can make my site better, or what you like about it most.

Take care and happy shooting!

 

